Bin There Dump That El Paso https://elpaso.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/16.jpg 8417 Beverly Place, El Paso, TX From $1000000

Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

El Paso - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
10 Stars if allowed. We are in the process of demolishing our home. We needed to clear out 20+ years of junk but did not want to make multiple trips to the dump. The are very friendly, professional and extremely helpful. We would recommend them many times over.
, El Paso , July 2018
El Paso - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service from the start. The initial start to setup delivery to the very end when they pick up the dumpster. I would highly recommend them.
, El Paso , June 2018
El Paso - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I can't say enough nice things about my experience with Bin There Dump That. Big clean out projects can be stressful, but the staff here made this part of the process as pleasant as possible. Everyone from the office staff to the technicians that drop of the dumpers are helpful and extremely friendly. The worked with me when I had to extend the rental due to weather, and the technicians even swept up and left the location where the dumpster had been cleaner than how he had found it. I can't recommend them highly enough!
, El Paso , December 2017
El Paso - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent. Great service when ordering a bin via phone to their office. Continued great service when delivered and upon pick up. Bins are clean, safe and easy to work with. I saved money and time by renting a bin rather than make 3-4 trips to the landfill, myself. Highly recommended. Thanks, Tony!
, El Paso , May 2017
El Paso - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I did a complete clean out of my mother's house and needed a 10 yarder to remove most of the stuff she was keeping at the house and some trash that needs to be thrown away. Bin There Dump That rented us a dumpster for 5 days, from Tuesday to Saturday. They brought the right size dumpster and the service was good.
, El Paso, TX , July 2015
El Paso - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
A big thank you to the fantastic people at Bin There Dump That in El Paso! They have the cleanest dumpster rentals available anywhere with the most professional technicians ever! Thank you for making this an easy and simple process! I would recommend their service to everyone!
, April 2014
El Paso - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We had some tile and wood to dispose of, as we were remodeling our home. BTDT rented out a dumpster to us for less than a week. The guy who came out was extremely polite. He came right on time, if not early, and was more than helpful; it made for a really nice transaction.
, El Paso, TX , February 2014
El Paso - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I have used two other dump companies during some expansion then remodel work on our El Paso home in the past 4 years.. then recently I tried "Bin There Dump That". What a huge difference in value! They did everything as stated plus the 20 yard unit was VERY clean. Tony brought the unit to my home. He was very friendly, professional and took great care in what he was doing when placing the unit on my driveway. Silvia in their office was also very friendly and helpful. Good ol' customer service at its best! Wish we had more service companies out there who still believe in the value of Cadillac type customer service! They will certainly go far! If needed again, they will be my choice for sure.
, May 2013
5 8

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review

captcha